Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

HRE year-end awards announced

Posted in:

Students earning awards from Hallie Randall Elementary in Fruitvale for the year end include: Perfect attendance: Lillian Talasek, Ella Shearin, Ryker Browning, Kimberlynn McClure, Noah Brown, Kaiden McBride, Zoey Martin, Jaycelyn Cress, Elijah Martin Candyce Bourquin, Jonathan Harris, Karli Norman, Olive Sands, Elijah Talasek, Lucas Bierl and Case Lovell. Principal’s Award: with ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!