Edgewood ISD announces Honor Roll

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home1/vanzand1/public_html/vanzandtnews/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home1/vanzand1/public_html/vanzandtnews/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home1/vanzand1/public_html/vanzandtnews/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).

Students who were named to EISD first nine weeks honor roll are:

A Honor Roll

Emma Barry, Sibyl Bass, Miguel Cervantes, Skylie Davis, Aiden Fincher, Ty George, Jamie Grantham, Bailey Gray, Master Hardin, Callahan Hayes, Gus Haynes, DeTravion Henson, Jamie Herrera, Jacob Kimbrough, Jaxon Lambright, Ryker Lindsey, Jaidyn Malone, Madison Martin, Jonathan Martinez, Dria Parpart, Peyton Payne, Adam Pool, Morgan Randolph, Johnny Reed, Mason Riddle, Chace Robbins, Irelyn Rotan, Allie Sims, Hannah Sims, Emilia Teran, Hannah Tobin and Joelie White.

AB Honor Roll

Brayden Bell, Payzlea Bell, Cooper Bynog, Julie Campuzano, Aiden Fischer, Lance Hunter, Dylan Johnson, Devon Lee, Amber Merrell, Alex Prewitt, Donny Thompson and Michael Wells.

For more stories like this one, subscribe to the Van Zandt News or pick up a copy from one of our vendors.